Post by patriciaj » Mon Mar 07, 2016 7:15 pm

Wow! Awesome views. OpenCart has a lot to offer - to developers and enterprises alike. Glad to see you working hard on it!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 19, 2016 5:36 pm


Post by David.Feldman » Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:16 am

Gorgeous pictures--looks like you have a view on 3 sides. We hope the view will be inspiring to continue improving OC. :)

OpenCartHosting.com -- Experts at OpenCart Hosting


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Nov 27, 2015 12:14 am

Post by JWire » Thu May 19, 2016 1:38 pm

Daniel wrote:I need to boost the amount of money opencart is making before hiring more than 2 developers. i'm thinking of putting quite a bit of money into marketing which should benefit the extension sellers quite a bit. also going to add credit card option to the extension section instead of having just paypal. i think this will boost sales quite a lot.

trying to finish up 1.5.3 then i can start the credit card stuff myself
Why not add a wishlist feature for extensions? I'm constantly bookmarking extension I may buy, but that usually gets lost somewhere since I have over 150 bookmarks.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 02, 2015 6:54 am

Post by nelsonbr » Sat Jul 09, 2016 6:39 am

:) ::) Very cool congratulations. Very good to know that OpenCart is evolving.

commercial and front-end developer.
expert opencart.
http://www.wncommerce.com.br
Image


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jul 08, 2016 7:24 pm
Location - Brazil

Post by imdevlper18 » Sun Jul 17, 2016 9:22 pm

Hello Daniel,

Awesome views. And good step in improving opencart and making it more bigger.
Wish you a great luck.

Our Extensions: Opencart Store
Our Extensions: Cartbinder Store
Ticket: Create Support Ticket
Email us: support@cartbinder.com
Skype chat: cartbinder


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun May 11, 2014 2:04 pm

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSNbot Media and 9 guests