Post by Sugum » Wed Apr 18, 2018 2:14 am

reports do not work, route: REPORTS ... CLIENTS .... ORDERS ... a customer with an order of 3 products that has 3 orders 3 products, multiplying the orders and the total value. Another client with 2 orders of 2 products each gives me 4 ORDERS !!!! how do I solve it ?? Thank you
Maybe I did not explain myself well: route to follow ... reports .. customers ... orders .. multiply me report, example: 1 customer with 1 order 3 products I get in report 3 ORDERS 3 PRODUCTS ... another example .. A client with 2 orders of 2 products each, I sold in 4 ORDERS 4 PRODUCTS reports, also I add twice the amount of €. does this have a solution? Thank you

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:00 am

Post by straightlight » Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:02 pm

Using old OC version. Reports have been re-coded in v3.x releases and shows no issues.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming.

Regards,
Straightlight


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by Sugum » Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:29 pm

What solution is there? download version 3.x ?? I can not solve it in my current version ???
thanks

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:00 am

Post by MrPhil » Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:44 pm

You didn't get a terribly useful answer before, because you didn't tell us what OC version you were running (or the PHP version, either). If indeed you are on a very old OC release, an upgrade (not necessarily to 3.x, but to a current 1.x or 2.x) might be the solution.

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed May 10, 2017 11:52 pm

Post by Sugum » Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:24 am

version OC 2.0.3.1

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:00 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests