Post by HAO » Mon May 15, 2017 7:00 pm

I do not understand what you are saying, We are saying that there is a problem with the HTML content module.

When we want to save the HTML code that has been modified, We can not press "Save" directly, Need to be more than one action can be properly Saved.

Should not this fix it?

HAO
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 03, 2011 2:52 pm

Post by webcorvo » Mon May 15, 2017 7:26 pm

Sorry yes, you have reason ;o)
Is a bug .. may be you cant put that error here https://github.com/opencart/opencart/issues

User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:42 pm

Post by Johnathan » Mon May 15, 2017 10:35 pm

HAO wrote:
Mon May 15, 2017 5:23 pm
You mentioned the above problem, I have encountered the same situation.

But until now, I do not know how to fix in OpenCart 2.3.0.2, If the problem has been fixed in 2.3.0.3 RC, please also tell us how to deal with?
Just a word of advice: do NOT use 2.3.0.3_rc for a live store. It breaks compatibility with extensions, still has bugs in it, and the next version is going to be 3.0, so that version will likely never be released.

Image
Image Image Image Image Image Image


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Fri Dec 18, 2009 3:08 am


Post by HAO » Mon May 15, 2017 11:36 pm

OK!

So i am using 2.3.0.2 version, do you think you can convert from 2.1.0.2?

I have a bug based on this topics mentioned as much as possible fix, So far, in addition to the above mentioned bug has not yet fix, What else can I fix?

HAO
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 03, 2011 2:52 pm

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:02 am

Post by HAO » Fri May 19, 2017 8:40 pm

Can you download the confirmed fix for me?

I will make a patch file on how to fix it, Just like the file I uploaded.

PS.In addition to the above-mentioned editor Bug, I still remember that a "image manager" could not search for a bug in the file name.

Is this problem solved?

Attachments

OpenCart 2.3.0.2 Confirmed Patch


HAO
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 03, 2011 2:52 pm

Post by ADD Creative » Mon May 22, 2017 7:54 pm

I don't think there is a confirmed fix. Just some examples of how to workaround the problem.

Regarding the file manager search bug. You need https://github.com/opencart/opencart/co ... 1c11918b0e and then probably https://github.com/opencart/opencart/pull/5422/files.

ADD Creative - Web development and e-commerce development, Milton Keynes or Christchurch, UK
ADD Filtration - HVAC Panel Filters, Bag Filters and HEPA Filters


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:02 am

Post by webcorvo » Mon May 22, 2017 8:44 pm

Hi,
When you add one IP to API in cliente mode, o must after make refresh to the browser ;)

User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:42 pm

Post by HAO » Mon May 22, 2017 9:14 pm

ADD Creative wrote:
Mon May 22, 2017 7:54 pm
I don't think there is a confirmed fix. Just some examples of how to workaround the problem.

Regarding the file manager search bug. You need https://github.com/opencart/opencart/co ... 1c11918b0e and then probably https://github.com/opencart/opencart/pull/5422/files.
I would like to ask this topics, What is the meaning of existence?

If it is not a confirmed debug method, How can we get the confirmed fix method from where?

For those of us non-English-speaking countries of, We are passive to get the English information of the ethnic group, It's hard for us to get the right pipe to fix it.

We can only through a patch like I made, there are differences reported to fix, Because we only know how to replace and edit, There is no way like you can clearly get the information from github.

請問你明白我的意思嗎?

Please understand me through Google Translate, Just as I understand you as much as possible through Google Translate.

Thank you for the information!

HAO
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 03, 2011 2:52 pm

Post by HAO » Wed May 24, 2017 10:20 pm

I downloaded two patches from here:
Bug Fixing 2.3.0.2
Dasboard Quick Fix for Opencart 2.3.0.2
If these are also confirmed fix, I think it should be listed here, Because there are several fix this topics can see.
In addition to this topics discussed the Bug, What else need to be debug?

HAO
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 03, 2011 2:52 pm

Post by ADD Creative » Thu May 25, 2017 12:19 am

Sadly it seems that this topic is not actively updated by any OpenCart moderators.

For the Summernote problem, as a workaround you could try.

In admin/view/javascript/summernote/opencart.js, find the at the end of the file:

Code: Select all

});
And replace with:

Code: Select all

	$('.note-codable').on('blur', function() {
		var sn = $(this).closest('.note-editor').siblings('textarea');

		if (sn.summernote('codeview.isActivated')) {
			sn.val(sn.summernote('code'));
		}
	});
});

ADD Creative - Web development and e-commerce development, Milton Keynes or Christchurch, UK
ADD Filtration - HVAC Panel Filters, Bag Filters and HEPA Filters


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:02 am

Post by HAO » Thu May 25, 2017 12:56 am

I have updated my own patchs, Please tell me all the debug lists outside of this topics.

I will be the same as before to provide my file and changed report, Try to create can replace the patch file. (For OpenCart 2.3.0.2)

HAO
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 03, 2011 2:52 pm

Post by bluelayer » Mon Jun 12, 2017 12:38 am

Hello,

can anyone confirm this bug:

disable one language (you need two at least)
delete cache from system/storage/cache/
create one new product from "new" button
open cart will ignore the disabled option for the language
delete again the cache
now go to the front store
go again to the "new" product button
product is created with only one language!

v1.5.5.1


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Oct 17, 2010 8:11 pm

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:02 am

Post by bluelayer » Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:40 pm

might be, but if language cache is created by front store instead of admin side, new product button has only one language to the product, makes no sense

v1.5.5.1


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Oct 17, 2010 8:11 pm

Post by bluelayer » Mon Jun 12, 2017 11:08 pm

look like :P
thank you

v1.5.5.1


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Oct 17, 2010 8:11 pm

Post by webcorvo » Wed Jun 14, 2017 10:23 pm

On the bug_fix_V2x.zip file you will find all bug's for OC V2x fixed.

Important - Read the readme.txt file

Just upload folders admin and catalog to your Opencart installation (if asked, overwrite older files).

You must DELETE and CREATE a new oc_customer_online table!!!
See the steps on file - sql online report.txt

webcorvo@gmail.com

Attachments


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:42 pm

Post by bluelayer » Wed Jun 14, 2017 10:52 pm

this "pack" doesn't contain language cache fixes

v1.5.5.1


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Oct 17, 2010 8:11 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests