Post by suzie6 » Fri Nov 09, 2018 11:20 pm

When would you use the import tool and highlight the section

No (Delete all old data before Import)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Nov 09, 2018 10:20 pm

Post by suzie6 » Fri Nov 09, 2018 11:20 pm

If you choose this option would you be deleting all existing products on the website?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Nov 09, 2018 10:20 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests