Post by turbomadmin » Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:46 pm

I'm getting this problem where, every time I install something, be in plugins or a new theme I get this error and here's how it happens:

1. Upload 'upload' folder to root folder using Filezilla
2. Proceed to access website fine
3. Go to Extensions > Modifications and I click on refresh
4. Whole website crashes with an HTTP Error 500

And this error only came up after I installed NitroPack (I've previously installed other extensions fine). At first I thought it was the plugin's problem but then I just got a new theme and wanted to install it. The same thing re-occurred. Is there any explanation to this? I've already contacted iSenseLab but I'm not sure if it's their extension or my site.

Error Log

Code: Select all

[28-Mar-2017 02:31:43 UTC] PHP Deprecated:  Automatically populating $HTTP_RAW_POST_DATA is deprecated and will be removed in a future version. To avoid this warning set 'always_populate_raw_post_data' to '-1' in php.ini and use the php://input stream instead. in Unknown on line 0

[28-Mar-2017 02:31:43 UTC] PHP Deprecated:  Automatically populating $HTTP_RAW_POST_DATA is deprecated and will be removed in a future version. To avoid this warning set 'always_populate_raw_post_data' to '-1' in php.ini and use the php://input stream instead. in Unknown on line 0

[28-Mar-2017 02:41:43 UTC] PHP Deprecated:  Automatically populating $HTTP_RAW_POST_DATA is deprecated and will be removed in a future version. To avoid this warning set 'always_populate_raw_post_data' to '-1' in php.ini and use the php://input stream instead. in Unknown on line 0

[28-Mar-2017 07:08:41 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot redeclare Loader::__get() in /home/turb9452/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_loader.php on line 18

[28-Mar-2017 07:10:49 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot redeclare Loader::__get() in /home/turb9452/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_loader.php on line 18

[28-Mar-2017 07:12:45 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot redeclare Loader::__get() in /home/turb9452/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_loader.php on line 18

[28-Mar-2017 07:13:29 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot redeclare Loader::__get() in /home/turb9452/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_loader.php on line 18

[28-Mar-2017 07:14:43 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot redeclare Loader::__get() in /home/turb9452/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_loader.php on line 18

[28-Mar-2017 07:14:55 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot redeclare Loader::__get() in /home/turb9452/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_loader.php on line 18

[28-Mar-2017 07:16:40 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot redeclare Loader::__get() in /home/turb9452/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_loader.php on line 18

[28-Mar-2017 07:17:16 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot redeclare Loader::__get() in /home/turb9452/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_loader.php on line 18

[28-Mar-2017 07:21:03 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot redeclare Loader::__get() in /home/turb9452/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_loader.php on line 18
Last edited by turbomadmin on Tue Mar 28, 2017 4:04 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Oct 31, 2016 9:39 am

Post by sculptex » Tue Mar 28, 2017 4:01 pm

Try uninstalling nitropack and see if problem persists.

ImageImage


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 13, 2011 3:07 am
Location - UK

Post by iamafaker » Tue Mar 28, 2017 7:17 pm

Check if you have uploaded all the plugin files needed to your folder before refreshing modification, e.g. catalog, admin, controller etc.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Sep 18, 2013 3:19 pm

Post by turbomadmin » Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:01 am

The weird thing is, the files do go to the respective folders but I still get the error after refreshing Modifications.
I've tried restoring my site to even before I had any of the plugins that gave me problems installed and the same thing happened.
Is there anyway I can debug this type of error by myself? Or must I seek professional help?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Oct 31, 2016 9:39 am

Post by sculptex » Wed Mar 29, 2017 6:04 pm

So you completely un-installed nitropack?
What did isenselabs say?
Some of the code looks like a mod is installed twice. Have you installed the ocmod version of vqmod by chance?
What is PHP version?
What is OC version?
What is VQMOD version?

ImageImage


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 13, 2011 3:07 am
Location - UK

Post by turbomadmin » Wed Mar 29, 2017 9:05 pm

I resorted to just restoring my website to before it had any of the extensions installed so it shouldn't have any files containing nitro pack remaining in the root folder. But same thing happens when I try to freshly install nitropack or anything else. iSenseLab hasn't gotten back to me yet.

But i got this error now:

Code: Select all

[Wed Mar 29 00:28:04.650708 2017] [:error] [pid 1031203] [client 66.249.77.8:46134] File does not exist: /home/turb9452/public_html/index.php
and in my index.php which is found in the root folder

Code: Select all

<?php
// Version
define('VERSION', '2.2.0.0');

// Configuration
if (is_file('config.php')) {
	require_once('config.php');
}

// Install
if (!defined('DIR_APPLICATION')) {
	header('Location: install/index.php');
	exit;
}

// VirtualQMOD
require_once('./vqmod/vqmod.php');
VQMod::bootup();

// VQMODDED Startup
require_once(VQMod::modCheck(DIR_SYSTEM . 'startup.php'));

$application_config = 'catalog';

// Application
require_once(VQMod::modCheck(DIR_SYSTEM . 'framework.php'));
Yeah it's the ocmod version of vqmod.

PHP: v5.6.28
OC: v2.2.0.0
VQMOD: v2.6.1

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Oct 31, 2016 9:39 am

Post by sculptex » Wed Mar 29, 2017 9:30 pm

I've seen this sort of thing before with that version. It actually looks like you have native vqmod installed aswell. Try replacing index.php and admin/index.php with ones from distribution. Then uninstall the ocmod version of vqmod, and then re-install opencart vqmod 2.6.1 from github. Clear all vqmod and ocmod caches as you go.

ImageImage


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 13, 2011 3:07 am
Location - UK

Post by turbomadmin » Fri Mar 31, 2017 11:47 am

Not sure if I did it right. But I went to github, got the VQMOD v2.6.1 for opencart, overwritten the current one and deleted the vqcache.
The peeps at iSenseLab helped me install the extension without any problems afterwards, so I got it working now.
But they told me there might be something wrong with my Modification system that I should look into.

Thanks for helping, sculptex! Appreciate it. :)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Oct 31, 2016 9:39 am

Post by sculptex » Fri Mar 31, 2017 5:35 pm

Hi, that's great.

Clear and check your logs again, are you still getting $HTTP_RAW_POST_DATA deprecated warning?
This is removed in php 7 and many hosts are moving to that version as default now so you need to find which mod is using that and get it updated.

ImageImage


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 13, 2011 3:07 am
Location - UK
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 273 guests