Post by cyclopse » Mon Aug 05, 2013 2:49 am

I want to change the default stock status as In stock currently it is out of stock for each and every product i add in the list.
Help me out thanx in advance...........

http://epicwebsolutions.in
http://awesomemoviez.com/
http://emptykart.com/


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu May 02, 2013 1:09 pm

Post by daik01 » Mon Aug 05, 2013 4:25 am

System/Settings, choose your store, Option, then at Stock: Out of Stock Status:

TOP 5 Opencart Extensions:
1:Opencart Reservations
2:Stock Report, import/export stock levels with Excel
3:3D Carousel
4:Product Price Changer by Category
5:Set price Inclusive Taxes
DEMO SHOP


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Oct 21, 2012 3:18 am


Post by Oksana2017 » Wed May 10, 2017 6:48 pm

It appeared so easy to fix this. Thanks a lot!

amazingcart.us easy app for Opencart


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed May 10, 2017 6:16 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Boppe and 16 guests