Post by maple-Lee » Thu Oct 20, 2016 4:50 pm

Need help, I can't click the Continue button in the Checkout page under payment

I get this message. "Internal Server Error"

the following is my htaccess text, is there anything wrong with htaccess ? or is some error from vqmod??

# 1.To use URL Alias you need to be running apache with mod_rewrite enabled.

# 2. In your opencart directory rename htaccess.txt to .htaccess.

# For any support issues please visit: http://www.opencart.com

Options +FollowSymlinks

# Prevent Directoy listing
Options -Indexes

# Prevent Direct Access to files
<FilesMatch "(?i)((\.tpl|\.ini|\.log|(?<!robots)\.txt))">
Order deny,allow
Deny from all
</FilesMatch>

# SEO URL Settings
RewriteEngine On
# If your opencart installation does not run on the main web folder make sure you folder it does run in ie. / becomes /shop/

RewriteBase /
RewriteRule ^sitemap.xml$ index.php?route=feed/google_sitemap [L]
RewriteRule ^googlebase.xml$ index.php?route=feed/google_base [L]
RewriteRule ^system/download/(.*) index.php?route=error/not_found [L]
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_URI} !.*\.(ico|gif|jpg|jpeg|png|js|css)
RewriteRule ^([^?]*) index.php?_route_=$1 [L,QSA]

### Additional Settings that may need to be enabled for some servers
### Uncomment the commands by removing the # sign in front of it.
### If you get an "Internal Server Error 500" after enabling any of the following settings, restore the # as this means your host doesn't allow that.

# 1. If your cart only allows you to add one item at a time, it is possible register_globals is on. This may work to disable it:
# php_flag register_globals off

# 2. If your cart has magic quotes enabled, This may work to disable it:
# php_flag magic_quotes_gpc Off

# 3. Set max upload file size. Most hosts will limit this and not allow it to be overridden but you can try
# php_value upload_max_filesize 999M

# 4. set max post size. uncomment this line if you have a lot of product options or are getting errors where forms are not saving all fields
# php_value post_max_size 999M

# 5. set max time script can take. uncomment this line if you have a lot of product options or are getting errors where forms are not saving all fields
# php_value max_execution_time 200

# 6. set max time for input to be recieved. Uncomment this line if you have a lot of product options or are getting errors where forms are not saving all fields
# php_value max_input_time 200

# 7. disable open_basedir limitations
# php_admin_value open_basedir none

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Apr 10, 2015 11:38 pm

Post by knowband.plugins » Thu Oct 20, 2016 10:42 pm

It might not be the issue with htaccess file. It is quite possible that some third party module is causing the issue.

Did you recently installed some module or made some changes in core files?

Regards,
Knowband Team

Opencart Plugins: Knowband Store
Email: support@knowband.com


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:56 pm


Post by maple-Lee » Fri Oct 21, 2016 12:16 pm

recently we have install the extension, and our helper said that, we have disabled the vQmod file by renaming it from .xml to .xml_, he have fixed it by renaming the file back to .xml, but still not working.

may i know how to check whether vQmod file has been disable?

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Apr 10, 2015 11:38 pm

Post by knowband.plugins » Fri Oct 21, 2016 12:46 pm

If they have renamed the xml file to .xml_ then we can assure you that it is disabled.

Did you check your server log to identify the root cause?

Regards,
Knowband Team

Opencart Plugins: Knowband Store
Email: support@knowband.com


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:56 pm


Post by maple-Lee » Fri Oct 21, 2016 12:55 pm

May i now where is server log? how to check?

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Apr 10, 2015 11:38 pm

Post by knowband.plugins » Fri Oct 21, 2016 12:58 pm

If your site is hosted on Linux server, you would find it under the following directory:
/var/log/apache2/error.log

You should also check Opencart error log, it might help you to find the root cause.
/system/logs/error.txt

Regards,
Knowband Team

Opencart Plugins: Knowband Store
Email: support@knowband.com


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:56 pm


Post by maple-Lee » Fri Oct 21, 2016 1:35 pm

i have check the found 2 error log, which code is wrongf?

Error: Could not load template

vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_library_template_basic.php on line 26

<?php
namespace Template;
final class Basic {
private $data = array();

public function set($key, $value) {
$this->data[$key] = $value;
}

public function render($template) {
$file = DIR_TEMPLATE . $template;

if (file_exists($file)) {
extract($this->data);

ob_start();

require(\VQMod::modCheck($file));

$output = ob_get_contents();

ob_end_clean();

return $output;
} else {
trigger_error('Error: Could not load template ' . $file . '!');
exit();
}
}
}

catalog/view/theme/default/template/default/template/simple_blog/article.tpl!

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Apr 10, 2015 11:38 pm

Post by knowband.plugins » Fri Oct 21, 2016 1:41 pm

Did you try after disabling your blog module?

Regards,
Knowband Team

Opencart Plugins: Knowband Store
Email: support@knowband.com


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:56 pm


Post by maple-Lee » Fri Oct 21, 2016 2:44 pm

i have uninstall simple blog module, but still not working. isn't any incorrect code in vQmod caused the problem?

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Apr 10, 2015 11:38 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 42 guests