Post by ungury » Sun Jul 29, 2012 6:55 am

Hello,
Sorry, I´m very new to this, I would like to know how can I have different flags than the default ones in language settings. The ones that are showing are the UK and Spain´s flag, and I would like the USA and Mexico´s.
Thanks

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jul 28, 2012 11:27 am

Post by oblio » Tue Feb 05, 2013 5:59 pm

replace the flags .png with new ones in \image\flags folder
make them the same size - 16px*11px

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Feb 02, 2012 11:53 pm

Post by Johnathan » Tue Feb 05, 2013 9:23 pm

An easier way might be to change the flag image used by the language. You do this in System > Localisation > Languages. For example, the English default flag is gb.png but you would want to change it to us.png

Image
Image Image Image Image Image Image


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Fri Dec 18, 2009 3:08 am

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests