Post by bjal » Sun Feb 19, 2017 12:58 am

Hi!

I would like to only alter the prices with my import/export. Therefore I think it is a bit risky to have a all fields going in and out with the import/export. So just having the model and price columns would be awesome. But I take it this module cannot be configured like that? If it can, please advice how or maybe there is some other tool that can help me?

(I did use the import/export in my old non-opencart webshop once and screwed up the entire thing so we had to ask for a complete restore, scary stuff).

Thanks

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Feb 19, 2017 12:51 am

Post by jornmo » Wed Feb 22, 2017 7:06 pm

If I delete the extension I get this error message:

Code: Select all

Warning: is_file(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/customers/c/0/6/my-domain.com/httpd.www/system/../../vendor/autoload.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/customers/c/0/6/my-domain.com/httpd.www:/customers/c/0/6/my-domain.com/httpd.private:/customers/c/0/6/my-domain.com/tmp:/var/www/diagnostics:/usr/share/php) in /customers/c/0/6/my-domain.com/httpd.www/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_startup.php on line 89 Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /customers/c/0/6/my-domain.com/httpd.www/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_startup.php:89) in /customers/c/0/6/my-domain.com/httpd.www/system/library/session.php on line 30 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /customers/c/0/6/my-domain.com/httpd.www/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_startup.php:89) in /customers/c/0/6/my-domain.com/httpd.www/system/library/session.php on line 50
After that I cannot login to the admin (fear not, I'm using backups :) )

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Oct 06, 2016 9:15 pm

Post by JNeuhoff » Wed Feb 22, 2017 8:48 pm


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:38 am


Post by jhair » Thu Feb 23, 2017 5:27 am

Question for you guys, when I export my Product group, there is a column in the excel spreadsheet on the productoptions page and teh column is defualt_option_value. How do I use this column to set the default value of the option. I am using OC v2.3.0.2

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 17, 2017 1:41 am

Post by JNeuhoff » Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:01 am

The default_option_value column is only relevant for text options and corresponds to Opencart's DB field oc_product_option.value.
It sets the default value for text options on the product page.

User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:38 am


Post by JNeuhoff » Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:50 am

SpyCraft3r wrote:
Sun Feb 26, 2017 10:28 am
Not one photo/image was imported, is this an error, or just the way this addon is?
Image files are to be uploaded separately via ftp.

MHC Web Design
Override Engine * Integrated VQMod * Multilingual SEO * Instant Option Price Calculator * TrustPilot Reviews * Download Options * Free Download Buttons * Export/Import Tool * Template Switcher PHP/Twig


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:38 am


Post by PaaPs » Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:09 am

Hello, I'm having some trouble with the installation of this module. The ftp settings should be right, I can connect to the server with filezilla. Does it need the full root path?
Image

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Mar 18, 2017 1:48 am

Post by JNeuhoff » Tue Mar 21, 2017 12:14 am

This has nothing to do with the Export/Import tool. Rather, you need to sort out your OpenCart extension installer, see here for more details.

User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:38 am


Post by leandromello » Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:59 pm

I'm getting a INTERNAL SERVER ERROR - 500
How can i Fixit?

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Oct 28, 2011 3:29 am

Post by JNeuhoff » Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:35 pm

leandromello wrote:
Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:59 pm
I'm getting a INTERNAL SERVER ERROR - 500
How can i Fixit?
As usual, get the server's error.log from your webhost for the exact time the error occurred. The error.log will have more details about the nature of the error.

MHC Web Design
Override Engine * Integrated VQMod * Multilingual SEO * Instant Option Price Calculator * TrustPilot Reviews * Download Options * Free Download Buttons * Export/Import Tool * Template Switcher PHP/Twig


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:38 am


Post by leandromello » Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:24 am

JNeuhoff wrote:
Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:35 pm
leandromello wrote:
Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:59 pm
I'm getting a INTERNAL SERVER ERROR - 500
How can i Fixit?
As usual, get the server's error.log from your webhost for the exact time the error occurred. The error.log will have more details about the nature of the error.
I have this message in my log.
I Can't understand:
2017-03-21 13:18:48 Warning 177.193.58.212 mod_fcgid: read data timeout in 45 seconds, referer: https://www.mysite.com.br/admin/index.p ... 6910c1ad8e Erro do Apache
2017-03-21 13:18:48 Error 177.193.58.212 Premature end of script headers: index.php, referer: https://www.mysite.com.br/admin/index.p ... 6910c1ad8e Erro do Apache

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Oct 28, 2011 3:29 am

Post by JNeuhoff » Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:31 am

This looks like a timeout error to me. Try to do the Export and Import in smaller batches.

User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:38 am


Post by leandromello » Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:45 am

I' tryed... now the file downloaded, is corrupted

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Oct 28, 2011 3:29 am

Post by oasis2207 » Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:27 am

Hey JNeuhoff does this support Qphorias options boost images for opencart 2.0?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 09, 2011 4:38 am

Post by JNeuhoff » Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:15 pm

oasis2207 wrote:
Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:27 am
Hey JNeuhoff does this support Qphorias options boost images for opencart 2.0?
No, it doesn't. However, I can write a simple VQmod XML script, for a small charge, to add support for it to the Export/Import tool. Send me a PM with more details (e.g. names and types) of the additional DB fields.

MHC Web Design
Override Engine * Integrated VQMod * Multilingual SEO * Instant Option Price Calculator * TrustPilot Reviews * Download Options * Free Download Buttons * Export/Import Tool * Template Switcher PHP/Twig


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:38 am


Post by JNeuhoff » Tue Apr 04, 2017 1:01 am

Mishimaleo wrote:
Mon Apr 03, 2017 12:58 pm
Need help, what to do with this problem? trying to install multilingual extension
You need to sort out your OpenCart extension installer, otherwise you won't be able to install any 3rd party extension with it. See http://docs.opencart.com/extension/installer/ for more details.

MHC Web Design
Override Engine * Integrated VQMod * Multilingual SEO * Instant Option Price Calculator * TrustPilot Reviews * Download Options * Free Download Buttons * Export/Import Tool * Template Switcher PHP/Twig


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:38 am


Post by e.lodyanov » Tue Apr 04, 2017 4:34 am

Hello!
When importing a file, the value of the main category is deleted in all products.

OC: 2.1.0.2.1
Module: opencart-2-x-export-import-multilingual-3-11

Attachments

03.041.jpg

03.041.jpg (67.51 KiB) Viewed 2012 times

03.042.jpg

03.042.jpg (102.27 KiB) Viewed 2012 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Apr 04, 2017 4:26 am

Post by thecobe » Fri Apr 14, 2017 11:20 pm

Hi
this extension is fantastic
But i have a problem with the latest release and opencart 2.1.0.2 version
export product multilanguage doesn't work
it exports products descriptions only one language while in previuos version i had one column for every language

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu May 07, 2015 6:53 am

Post by bryanling » Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:41 am

JNeuhoff wrote:
Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:02 pm
classicsports wrote:Hi Everyone.

I was wondering if I purchase an extension for SKU options. example: http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... tion%20sku

Would I be able to export this extra SKU column in the Options TAB? Please see attached.

Much Appreciated.

Bruce.
I sent you a PM, I could create a little VQmod XML script for adding support of the new option SKU field to the Export/Import tool.
Hi JNeuhoff, would you mind to share this ? Or I need to buy it ? Thank you.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Feb 14, 2012 10:22 am

Post by JNeuhoff » Sat Apr 15, 2017 4:52 am

thecobe wrote:
Fri Apr 14, 2017 11:20 pm
Hi
this extension is fantastic
But i have a problem with the latest release and opencart 2.1.0.2 version
export product multilanguage doesn't work
it exports products descriptions only one language while in previuos version i had one column for every language
Make sure none of the languages is disabled, and that the admin backend language is also one of the supported frontend languages.

MHC Web Design
Override Engine * Integrated VQMod * Multilingual SEO * Instant Option Price Calculator * TrustPilot Reviews * Download Options * Free Download Buttons * Export/Import Tool * Template Switcher PHP/Twig


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:38 am

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests