Post by pollewops » Wed Feb 25, 2015 4:37 am

Ik heb OC 2.0.1.1 geinstalleerd en ben er mee aan het testen.
Nu zie ik erg vreemd gedrag als ik de module Nieuw of Aanbevolen enabled op de home layout.

Enig idee hoe dit te verhelpen ?

http://oc2.pollekedesign.nl

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 04, 2013 5:51 pm

Post by pprmkr » Wed Feb 25, 2015 4:10 pm

De modules weten niet waar ze geplaatst zijn en hebben altijd de opmaak:

Code: Select all

class="col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-12"
Bijgevoegde modificatie voegt een regel toe aan elke positie om de actuele positie op te slaan, bijvoorbeeld:

Code: Select all

$setting_info['position'] = 'content_bottom';
De modules leggen de waarde vast in een variabele:

Code: Select all

$data['position'] = $setting['position'];
De template schrijft afhankelijk van de positie de opmaak:

Code: Select all

<div class="<?php echo ($position == 'content_top' || $position == 'content_bottom' )?'col-lg-3 col-md-4 col-sm-6 col-xs-12':'col-xs-12'; ?>">
Installeer bijgevoegde modificatie en klik op Refresh.

Attachments

Fix module position


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 08, 2011 11:05 pm
Location - Netherlands

Post by kungmats » Wed Feb 25, 2015 4:31 pm

My dutch is not so good, but as I understand I should install this xml using "Module installer".
I did, and I have refreshed the page several times but the problem is still there

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:00 pm

Post by pprmkr » Wed Feb 25, 2015 4:40 pm

Please show what's in system/logs/ocmod.log for:
MOD: PprMkr Fix position for modules

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 08, 2011 11:05 pm
Location - Netherlands

Post by kungmats » Wed Feb 25, 2015 4:54 pm

pprmkr wrote:Please show what's in system/logs/ocmod.log for:
MOD: PprMkr Fix position for modules
This was in error.log (there is no ocmod.log)

2015-02-25 9:26:29 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: status in /www/webvol1/gm/v9nrh8l7ctukbkg/shop.oljedroppen.se/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 72
2015-02-25 9:26:31 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: status in /www/webvol1/gm/v9nrh8l7ctukbkg/shop.oljedroppen.se/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 72
2015-02-25 9:26:47 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: status in /www/webvol1/gm//shop.oljedroppen.se/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 72
2015-02-25 9:26:47 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: status in /www/webvol1/gm//shop.oljedroppen.se/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 72
2015-02-25 9:26:47 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: status in /www/webvol1/gm//shop.oljedroppen.se/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 72
2015-02-25 9:26:47 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: status in /www/webvol1/gm//shop.oljedroppen.se/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 72
2015-02-25 9:26:47 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: status in /www/webvol1/gm//shop.oljedroppen.se/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 72

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:00 pm

Post by kungmats » Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:02 pm

I deleted and reinstalled and this time it worked.
But it show the title "Featured products" ... not the title I choosed to call it. How can I change that?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:00 pm

Post by pprmkr » Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:19 pm

When installing module you have to enter Module name, but it's for internal use only.

You can find the Module name in $setting['name'].

Replace:

Code: Select all

$data['heading_title'] = $this->language->get('heading_title');
By:

Code: Select all

$data['heading_title'] = $setting['name'];
Note: Module name is not multilanguage !

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 08, 2011 11:05 pm
Location - Netherlands

Post by kungmats » Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:22 pm

pprmkr wrote:When installing module you have to enter Module name, but it's for internal use only.

You can find the Module name in $setting['name'].

Replace:

Code: Select all

$data['heading_title'] = $this->language->get('heading_title');
By:

Code: Select all

$data['heading_title'] = $setting['name'];
Note: Module name is not multilanguage !
In wish file should I do the change?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:00 pm

Post by pprmkr » Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:24 pm

In catalog/controller/module/{latest,featured,special,bestseller}.php

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 08, 2011 11:05 pm
Location - Netherlands

Post by kungmats » Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:36 pm

pprmkr wrote:In catalog/controller/module/{latest,featured,special,bestseller}.php
I tryed, but nothing change. I'll give it 15 minutes though for cache release ....

BUT
On all page not using feauterd products I get this error in the header

Notice: Undefined index: status .../vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_modification_catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 73
Notice: Undefined index: status in .../vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_modification_catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 73
Notice: Undefined index: status in .../vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_modification_catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 73
Notice: Undefined index: status in ...vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_modification_catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 73


THE LOG SAYS


2015-02-25 10:00:34 - MOD: Modification Default
FILE: system/engine/action.php
REGEX: ~(require|include)(_once)?\(([^)]+)~
LINE: 58
FILE: system/engine/loader.php
REGEX: ~(require|include)(_once)?\(([^)]+)~
LINE: 20
LINE: 37
LINE: 54
LINE: 65
FILE: system/library/config.php
REGEX: ~(require|include)(_once)?\(([^)]+)~
LINE: 23
FILE: system/library/language.php
REGEX: ~(require|include)(_once)?\(([^)]+)~
LINE: 21
LINE: 27
----------------------------------------------------------------
MOD: PprMkr Fix position for modules
FILE: catalog/controller/common/column_left.php
CODE: $setting_info = $this->model_extension_module->getModule($part[1]);
LINE: 55
FILE: catalog/controller/common/column_right.php
CODE: $setting_info = $this->model_extension_module->getModule($part[1]);
LINE: 53
FILE: catalog/controller/common/content_bottom.php
CODE: $setting_info = $this->model_extension_module->getModule($part[1]);
LINE: 53
FILE: catalog/controller/common/content_top.php
CODE: $setting_info = $this->model_extension_module->getModule($part[1]);
LINE: 53
FILE: catalog/controller/module/latest.php
CODE: $this->load->model('catalog/product');
LINE: 16
FILE: catalog/controller/module/featured.php
CODE: $this->load->model('catalog/product');
LINE: 16
FILE: catalog/controller/module/special.php
CODE: $this->load->model('catalog/product');
LINE: 16
FILE: catalog/controller/module/bestseller.php
CODE: $this->load->model('catalog/product');
LINE: 16
FILE: catalog/view/theme/default/template/module/latest.tpl
CODE: <div class="col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-12">
LINE: 3
FILE: catalog/view/theme/default/template/module/featured.tpl
CODE: <div class="col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-12">
LINE: 3
FILE: catalog/view/theme/default/template/module/special.tpl
CODE: <div class="col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-12">
LINE: 3
FILE: catalog/view/theme/default/template/module/bestseller.tpl
CODE: <div class="col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-12">
LINE: 3
----------------------------------------------------------------

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:00 pm

Post by pprmkr » Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:59 pm

kungmats wrote: On all page not using feauterd products I get this error in the header

Notice: Undefined index: status .../vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_modification_catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 73
Notice: Undefined index: status in .../vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_modification_catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 73
Notice: Undefined index: status in .../vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_modification_catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 73
Notice: Undefined index: status in ...vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_modification_catalog_controller_common_column_left.php on line 73
Disable all vqmod xml's in /vqmod/xml and then enable one by one until error appears.
Then you know who's creating that error and then try to fix it.

vqmod.log states all changes are made just fine, no errors there.

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 08, 2011 11:05 pm
Location - Netherlands

Post by kungmats » Wed Feb 25, 2015 6:12 pm

I have disabled them (2 pcs) but the error remains.
Can the colum with fix be done by edit some files instedad of install the xml?
If so, can you do it and I pay you?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:00 pm

Post by pollewops » Sat Feb 28, 2015 2:27 am

Hi thanks for providing the install.ocmod.xml file, but it does not work at my site :-(
http://oc2.pollekedesign.nl/ still got the problem.
My ocmod.log contains the following entries:

Code: Select all

MOD: PprMkr Fix position for modules
FILE: catalog/controller/common/column_left.php
CODE: $setting_info = $this->model_extension_module->getModule($part[1]);
LINE: 55
FILE: catalog/controller/common/column_right.php
CODE: $setting_info = $this->model_extension_module->getModule($part[1]);
LINE: 53
FILE: catalog/controller/common/content_bottom.php
CODE: $setting_info = $this->model_extension_module->getModule($part[1]);
LINE: 53
FILE: catalog/controller/common/content_top.php
CODE: $setting_info = $this->model_extension_module->getModule($part[1]);
LINE: 53
FILE: catalog/controller/module/latest.php
CODE: $this->load->model('catalog/product');
LINE: 16
FILE: catalog/controller/module/featured.php
CODE: $this->load->model('catalog/product');
LINE: 16
FILE: catalog/controller/module/special.php
CODE: $this->load->model('catalog/product');
LINE: 16
FILE: catalog/controller/module/bestseller.php
CODE: $this->load->model('catalog/product');
LINE: 16
FILE: catalog/view/theme/default/template/module/latest.tpl
CODE: <div class="col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-12">
LINE: 3
FILE: catalog/view/theme/default/template/module/featured.tpl
CODE: <div class="col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-12">
LINE: 3
FILE: catalog/view/theme/default/template/module/special.tpl
CODE: <div class="col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-12">
LINE: 3
FILE: catalog/view/theme/default/template/module/bestseller.tpl
CODE: <div class="col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-12">
LINE: 3
----------------------------------------------------------------
2015-02-27 19:19:49 - MOD: Modification Default
FILE: system/engine/action.php
REGEX: ~(require|include)(_once)?\(([^)]+)~
LINE: 58
FILE: system/engine/loader.php
REGEX: ~(require|include)(_once)?\(([^)]+)~
LINE: 20
LINE: 37
LINE: 54
LINE: 65
FILE: system/library/config.php
REGEX: ~(require|include)(_once)?\(([^)]+)~
LINE: 23
FILE: system/library/language.php
REGEX: ~(require|include)(_once)?\(([^)]+)~
LINE: 21
LINE: 27
----------------------------------------------------------------

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 04, 2013 5:51 pm

Post by pprmkr » Sat Feb 28, 2015 2:38 pm

Terug naar Nederlands.

Volgens jouw log zijn de aanpassingen goed geschreven en zou de opmaak van de modules in een column veranderd moeten zijn.

Laat eens de eerste 4 regels zien van system/modification/catalog/view/theme/default/template/module/bestseller.tpl

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 08, 2011 11:05 pm
Location - Netherlands

Post by pollewops » Sat Feb 28, 2015 7:29 pm

First part of the file bestseller.tpl

Code: Select all

<h3><?php echo $heading_title; ?></h3>
<div class="row">
  <?php foreach ($products as $product) { ?>
  <div class="<?php echo ($position == 'content_top' || $position == 'content_bottom' )?'col-lg-3 col-md-4 col-sm-6 col-xs-12':'col-xs-12'; ?>">
    <div class="product-thumb transition">
      <div class="image"><a href="<?php echo $product['href']; ?>"><img src="<?php echo $product['thumb']; ?>" alt="<?php echo $product['name']; ?>" title="<?php echo $product['name']; ?>" class="img-responsive" /></a></div>
      <div class="caption">
        <h4><a href="<?php echo $product['href']; ?>"><?php echo $product['name']; ?></a></h4>
        <p><?php echo $product['description']; ?></p>
        <?php if ($product['rating']) { ?>
        <div class="rating">
          <?php for ($i = 1; $i <= 5; $i++) { ?>
          <?php if ($product['rating'] < $i) { ?>
          <span class="fa fa-stack"><i class="fa fa-star-o fa-stack-2x"></i></span>
          <?php } else { ?>
          <span class="fa fa-stack"><i class="fa fa-star fa-stack-2x"></i><i class="fa fa-star-o fa-stack-2x"></i></span>
          <?php } ?>

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 04, 2013 5:51 pm

Post by pprmkr » Sat Feb 28, 2015 8:14 pm

Ok. Dan moet latest ook aangepast zijn en anders weergegeven dan nu het geval is.

Is het mogelijk dat ik een kijkje neem ?

Maak dan een tijdelijke ftp- en admin-inlog aan en PM me de gegevens.

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 08, 2011 11:05 pm
Location - Netherlands

Post by pollewops » Sun Mar 01, 2015 12:37 am

Ik heb zo'n vermoeden dat geheel OCMOD niet werkt.
Heb ook andere OCMODS geinstalleerd die wat tekst moeten weghalen in oa footer.
Dat werkt ook niet :-(

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 04, 2013 5:51 pm

Post by pprmkr » Sun Mar 01, 2015 4:37 pm

OCMod werkt prima.

Echter: /config.php is onjuist !

Er wordt gebruik gemaakt van constante DIR_CATALOG in /config.php

De modificatie functie maakt echter onderscheid tussen catalog en admin door te testen of DIR_CATALOG is gedeclareerd. Indien ja, dan admin.

Conclusie: alle gewijzigde bestanden voor catalog worden niet gevonden, want het pad wordt DIR_MODIFICATION . admin/

Pas config.php aan:

Wijzig:

Code: Select all

define('DIR_CATALOG', 
In:

Code: Select all

define('DIR_APPLICATION',
En verwijder:

Code: Select all

define('DIR_APPLICATION', DIR_CATALOG);

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 08, 2011 11:05 pm
Location - Netherlands

Post by pollewops » Tue Mar 03, 2015 4:31 am

Roelie,

Dank. Uiteindelijk met jouw hulp is het gelukt.
Wel vreemd dat een default installatie bij mij fout gaat.

Maar bij deze bedankt.

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 04, 2013 5:51 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 41 guests