Post by moner9 » Tue Feb 07, 2017 9:20 pm

بعد تركيب المتجر لوحة التحكم عربيه وواجهه المتجر انجليزيه
دخلت على الاعدادات ولقيتها وجدت اللغه العربيه الافتراضيه للمتجر العربيه فالاعداد صحيح
ومع ذلك الوجهه لغه انجليزي

اين المشكله
اريد اللغه الافتراضيه للمتجر اللغه العربيه

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Feb 07, 2017 9:14 pm

Post by opencartArab » Wed Feb 08, 2017 2:12 pm

جرب الدخول للموقع من متصفح اخر او جهاز اخر

http://opencartarab.com


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:31 am

Post by moner9 » Wed Feb 08, 2017 9:52 pm

جربت ونفس الشىء واجهة المتجر انجليزى

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Feb 07, 2017 9:14 pm

Post by opencartArab » Wed Feb 15, 2017 4:20 am

ارسل رابط موقعك هنا او على الخاص ليتم التجربة والتاكد

http://opencartarab.com


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:31 am

Post by gsammmm » Tue Apr 11, 2017 9:45 am

نفس المشكلة عندى
وكده تقريبا دى مشكلة فى النسخة 2.3.0.2
ايه هو حل المشكلة دى

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 05, 2014 7:02 am

Post by opencartArab » Tue Apr 11, 2017 4:48 pm

gsammmm wrote:
Tue Apr 11, 2017 9:45 am
نفس المشكلة عندى
وكده تقريبا دى مشكلة فى النسخة 2.3.0.2
ايه هو حل المشكلة دى
الاخ صاحب الموضوع كان عامل تعديل على ملف الهتكس
.htaccess

http://opencartarab.com


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:31 am

Post by gsammmm » Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:19 am

ده الملف الخاص بى حاليا فما هو المشكلة

Code: Select all

# 1.To use URL Alias you need to be running apache with mod_rewrite enabled.

# 2. In your opencart directory rename htaccess.txt to .htaccess.

# For any support issues please visit: http://www.opencart.com

Options +FollowSymlinks

# Prevent Directoy listing
Options -Indexes

# Prevent Direct Access to files
<FilesMatch "(?i)((\.tpl|\.ini|\.log|(?<!robots)\.txt))">
 Require all denied
## For apache 2.2 and older, replace "Require all denied" with these two lines :
# Order deny,allow
# Deny from all
</FilesMatch>

# SEO URL Settings
RewriteEngine On
# If your opencart installation does not run on the main web folder make sure you folder it does run in ie. / becomes /shop/

RewriteBase /
RewriteRule ^sitemap.xml$ index.php?route=extension/feed/google_sitemap [L]
RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ^.royal.com.it$ [NC]
RewriteRule ^(.*)$ http://www.royal.com/$1 [R=301,L]
RewriteRule ^googlebase.xml$ index.php?route=extension/feed/google_base [L]
RewriteRule ^system/download/(.*) index.php?route=error/not_found [L]
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_URI} !.*\.(ico|gif|jpg|jpeg|png|js|css)
RewriteRule ^([^?]*) index.php?_route_=$1 [L,QSA]

### Additional Settings that may need to be enabled for some servers
### Uncomment the commands by removing the # sign in front of it.
### If you get an "Internal Server Error 500" after enabling any of the following settings, restore the # as this means your host doesn't allow that.
php_value max_input_vars 5000
# 1. If your cart only allows you to add one item at a time, it is possible register_globals is on. This may work to disable it:
# php_flag register_globals off

# 2. If your cart has magic quotes enabled, This may work to disable it:
# php_flag magic_quotes_gpc Off

# 3. Set max upload file size. Most hosts will limit this and not allow it to be overridden but you can try
# php_value upload_max_filesize 999M

# 4. set max post size. uncomment this line if you have a lot of product options or are getting errors where forms are not saving all fields
# php_value post_max_size 999M

# 5. set max time script can take. uncomment this line if you have a lot of product options or are getting errors where forms are not saving all fields
# php_value max_execution_time 200

# 6. set max time for input to be recieved. Uncomment this line if you have a lot of product options or are getting errors where forms are not saving all fields
# php_value max_input_time 200

# 7. disable open_basedir limitations
# php_admin_value open_basedir none
<IfModule Litespeed>
<Location /admin/index.php>
SecRuleEngine Off
</Location>
</IfModule>

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 05, 2014 7:02 am

Post by opencartArab » Wed Apr 12, 2017 4:27 pm

gsammmm wrote:
Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:19 am
ده الملف الخاص بى حاليا فما هو المشكلة
ارسل رابط موقعك هنا او على الخاص

http://opencartarab.com


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:31 am

Post by MoHaNaD » Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:05 am

السلام عليكم

لدي نفس المشكلة وهذا رابط الموقع

https://wishstore-online.de

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:51 am


Post by MoHaNaD » Wed Jun 14, 2017 9:49 pm

??? ??? ???

لا يوجد رد ؟؟؟

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:51 am


Post by opencartArab » Wed Jun 14, 2017 9:53 pm

موقعك عربي
ايش المشكلة اللي تظهر لك؟

http://opencartarab.com


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:31 am

Post by MoHaNaD » Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:38 am

انا ضابط لغة المتجر الافتراضية هي العربية
بس لما ادخل من جهاز اخر للموقع بتظهر عندي انو اللغة الافتراضية للموقع هي اللغة الانكليزية

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:51 am


Post by opencartArab » Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:57 am

المفروض يظهر بالعربي
الا اذا تم الدخول من الجهاز الثاني ثم اختيار اللغة الانجليزية ثم العودة الى الموقع .. في هذه الحالة سيفتح الموقع باللغة الانجليزية لأنه تم الخروج منه وكان على اللغة الانجليزية

جرب من جهاز ثالث

http://opencartarab.com


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:31 am

Post by MoHaNaD » Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:15 pm

شكرا لك على الرد السريع

جربت من جهاز ثالث ومن جهاز موبايل ايضا يظهر الموقع بواجهه اللغة الانكليزية يجب اختيار اللغه العربية حتى يظهر العربية يعني اللغة الافتراضية الي مضيوط عليه الموقع هي الانكليزية وانا ضابط بالاعدادات عربية لا اعرف ما هي المشكلة

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:51 am


Post by opencartArab » Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:21 pm

كم رقم اصدار متجرك؟

http://opencartarab.com


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:31 am

Post by MoHaNaD » Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:26 pm

الاصدار رقم 2.3.0.2

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:51 am


Post by opencartArab » Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:27 pm

جرب احذف جميع الملفات على المسار التالي ماعدا ملف الاندكس

Code: Select all

system\storage\cache

http://opencartarab.com


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:31 am

Post by MoHaNaD » Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:33 pm

حذفت جميع الملفات ما عدا ملف الاندكس ولكن نفس المشكلة

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:51 am


Post by opencartArab » Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:37 pm

جرب تحذف الكعكات او الكوكيز من متصفحك لأنها مازالت مخزنة اللغة الانجليزية

http://opencartarab.com


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:31 am

Post by MoHaNaD » Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:41 pm

حذفتها ونفس المشكلة لا اعرف ما السبب

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:51 am

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests