Post by intechmy » Thu Oct 11, 2018 2:33 pm

I can't edit or add geo zones because the popup error always appear when the page loading the existing zone after click the edit button. Here attached the error screenshot. Any solution for this?

Attachments

error-oc.JPG

error-oc.JPG (87.72 KiB) Viewed 96 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Oct 11, 2018 2:23 pm

Post by thekrotek » Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:26 am

There's no generic solution for this. On default OC everything works fine. I'm afraid, your only option is to ask for commercial support.

Professional OpenCart extensions, support and custom work.
Contact me via email or Skype by support@thekrotek.com


User avatar
Active Member
Online

Posts

Joined
Sun Jul 03, 2016 12:24 am


Post by intechmy » Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:57 am

i used Version 3.0.2.0

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Oct 11, 2018 2:23 pm

Post by ADD Creative » Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:47 pm

You could try some basics like. Check your error log for any other errors that might be related. Check web browser development console (usually F12) for error messages. Clear or refresh caches (modification, storage/cache, browser).

Check the following files have not been changed or modified (storage/modification).
https://github.com/opencart/opencart/bl ... ountry.php
https://github.com/opencart/opencart/bl ... o_zone.php
https://github.com/opencart/opencart/bl ... _form.twig

ADD Creative - Web development and e-commerce development, Milton Keynes or Christchurch, UK
ADD Filtration - HVAC Panel Filters, Bag Filters and HEPA Filters


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:02 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: purpletreesoft, thekrotek and 15 guests